ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List (1975-2019), Download PDF

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List wc(1975-2019): If you are aspiring to sit for any Govt exam this year, you need to start preparing right now. As you know the competition is really very tough. So you need to prepare in a proper manner in order to succeed in Exams. Before Preparing for any exam, it is important to know which type of exam you are preparing for. You should have complete knowledge about the Question pattern and the Selection Procedure.

The static GK Section is one of the most important topics for all competitive exams. So start preparing right now and leads ahead of millions of students. In this article, we are covering The List of the Cricket World Cup Winners List. It is one of the most important topics for exams. We have also provided a pdf, So candidates can download our list for their preparation to score more marks in wc related questions.

The PDF download link for Cricket World Cup Winners List is given below.

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List (1975-2019)

1975West IndiesAustralia
1979West IndiesEngland
1983IndiaWest Indies
1996Sri LankaAustralia
2007AustraliaSri Lanka
2011IndiaSri Lanka
2015AustraliaNew Zealand
2019EnglandNew Zealand
wc runners


If you like this article on the List of ICC Cricket World Cup wc Winners List, Please Bookmark our page by pressing (ctrl+D). Keep following www.jobssearch247.com for regular free jobs alert.

Leave a Comment